CE3 (04/2019 – 04/2022) 1.125 Mio € The general aim is to raise awareness of cross-border entrepreneurship among students at an early stage. Specifically, entrepreneurial activities of student teams are to be promoted in a targeted manner so that companies can grow out of them. Netherlands and Germany
ASCENT (10/2017 – 10/2020) 992.525 € Establishment of Competence-Centers for automotive technology and sales management to increase the positive impact on regional economic development in Argentina, Brazil and Mexico Austria, Mexico, Argentina, Brazil and Germany
Powertrain (10/2019 – 10/2021)  299.222 € Aim of the Project is the development of
  • Skillset for an electric powertrain engineer
  • Teaching material
  • An European certificate for electric powertrain engineers in collaboration with ECQA and based upon ECTS- and ECVET scheme
Czech Republic, Austria, Bulgaria and Germany
ELIC (10/2017 – 10/2019)    228.042 € ELIC aims to improve the engineering skills of secondary school students in order to increase their interest in technical occupations. Newly developed teaching materials provide science teachers with examples and experiments that they can use directly in class.  Österreich, Tschechien, Italien und Deutschland
en_US
en_US de_DE

College Essay On Racism Problem Solving Steps For Preschoolers Resume Format Construction Banking Research Papers Pdf Research Paper Topics About Mexico
 
CE3 (04/2019 – 04/2022) 1.125 Mio € Das allgemeine Ziel ist es, in einem frühen Stadium bei Studierenden ein Bewusstsein für grenzüberschreitendes Unternehmertum zu schaffen. Konkret sollen unternehmerische Aktivitäten von Studierenden-Teams gezielt gefördert werden, sodass aus ihnen Unternehmen heranwachsen. Niederlande und Deutschland
ASCENT (10/2017 – 10/2020) 992.525 € Aufbau von Kompetenzzentren für Fahrzeugtechnik und Vertriebsmanagement, zur Steigerung der positiven Auswirkungen auf die regionale Wirtschaftsentwicklung in Argentinien, Brasilien und Mexiko Österreich, Mexiko, Argentinien, Brasilien und Deutschland
Powertrain (10/2019 – 10/2021)  299.222 € Ziel des Vorhabens ist die Entwicklung von
  • Kenntnisse für einen Elektroantriebsingenieur
  • Eine Reihe von Schulungsunterlagen
  • Ein europaweites Zertifikat für Elektroantriebsingenieure in Zusammenarbeit mit ECQA und basierend auf ECTS- und ECVET-Schemas
Tschechien, Österreich, Bulgarien und Deutschland
ELIC (10/2017 – 10/2019)    228.042 € ELIC zielt darauf ab, die Ingenieurkompetenzen von Schülern der Sekundarstufe zu verbessern, um ihr Interesse an technischen Berufen zu steigern. Neu entwickelte Lehrmaterialien statten Lehrer für Naturwissenschaften mit Beispielen und Experimenten aus, die sie direkt im Unterricht anwenden können.  Österreich, Tschechien, Italien und Deutschland
de_DE
en_US de_DE