Rojo Amanecer Movie Review Length Of Extended Essay Travel Agency Business Plan Format How To Write Math Equations In Blogger Generation Z Characteristics Research Paper Esl Presentation Ghostwriter Services Us
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg NiemannProf. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Niemann received his Ph.D. in production engineering from the University of Stuttgart. In 2012 he was appointed Professor of Business Administration and Mechanical Engineering at the Düsseldorf University of Applied Sciences.

 Emphases

  • Service und Life Cycle Management
Dipl.-Kffr. Claudia Fussenecker, M.A.Claudia Fussenecker holds a Master in European Management from the FH Bund in Brühl and a Diploma in Industrial Management from the EUFH in Brühl. She is currently a research assistant in the Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering.

Emphases

  • Service und Life Cycle Management
  • Eye-Tracking Technology
Martin Schlösser B.Eng.Martin Schlösser holds a Bachelor of Engineering degree with specialization in product development and production from Düsseldorf University of Applied Sciences. He is currently a research assistant in the Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering.

Emphases

  • Productionplanning, -simulation and -optimization
  • Industry 4.0
  • Entrepreneurship
Dominik Kretschmar M.Sc.Dominik Kretschmar holds a Bachelor of Engineering degree from the Technical University of Cologne and a Master of Industrial Engineering degree from the University of Düsseldorf. He is currently a research assistant in the Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering.

Emphases

  • Digital transformation
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Industry 4.0
Marius Schöning Candidate B.Eng.Before beginning his studies in industrial engineering, Marius Schöning completed an apprenticeship as a mechantronics engineer. He is currently a student assistant at the FLiX Research Center. He works on Erasmus+ projects and is responsible as a contact person for students of industrial engineering.

Emphases

  • Service und Life Cycle Management
  • Erasmus+ Projects
  • Study course industrial engineering
Alexander Paul    Candidate B.EngAlexander Paul studies industrial engineering with a focus on mechanical engineering and works as a student assistant at the FLiX Research Center. Here he also supervises Erasmus+ projects and is the contact person for USIM groups.

Emphases

  • Service und Life Cycle Management
  • Erasmus+ Projects
  • Study course industrial engineering
en_US
de_DE en_US

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg NiemannProf. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Niemann promovierte in Produktionstechnik an der Universität Stuttgart. 2012 wurde er zum Professor für Betriebswirtschaft und Maschinenbau an die Hochschule Düsseldorf berufen

 Schwerpunkte:

  • Service und Life Cycle Management
Dipl.-Kffr. Claudia Fussenecker, M.A.Claudia Fussenecker hat einen Master in European Management der FH Bund in Brühl und ein Diplom in Industrial Management der EUFH in Brühl gemacht. Derzeit ist sie wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im Fachbereich Maschinenbau und Verfahrenstechnik.

Schwerpunkte:

  • Service und Life Cycle Management
  • Eye-Tracking Technologie
Martin Schlösser B.Eng.Martin Schlösser hat einen Bachelor of Engineering mit Spezialisierung auf Produktentwicklung und Produktion an der Hochschule Düsseldorf gemacht. Derzeit ist er wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter im Fachbereich Maschinenbau und Verfahrenstechnik.

Schwerpunkte:

  • Produktionsplanung, -simulation und -optimierung
  • Industrie 4.0
  • Entrepreneurship
Dominik Kretschmar M.Sc.Dominik Kretschmar hat einen Bachelor of Engineering an der technischen Hochschule Köln und einen Master im Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen an der Hochschule Düsseldorf gemacht. Derzeit ist er wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter im Fachbereich Maschinenbau und Verfahrenstechnik.

Schwerpunkte:

  • Digitale Transformation
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Industrie 4.0
Marius Schöning B.Eng.Marius Schöning hat vor dem Beginn seines Studiums im Bereich Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen eine Ausbildung zum Mechantroniker absolviert. Derzeit ist er wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft in der FLiX Forschungsstelle. Er bearbeit Erasmus+ Projekte und ist zuständig als Ansprechpartner für Studierende des Wirtschaftsingenieurwesens Maschinenbau.

Schwerpunkte:

  • Service und Life Cycle Management
  • Erasmus+ Projekte
  • Studiengang WIM
Alexander Paul B.EngAlexander Paul studierte Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen mit Schwerpunkt Maschinenbau und arbeitet als wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft in der FLiX-Forschungsstelle. Hier betreut er ebenfalls Erasmus+ Projekte und ist Ansprechpartner für Gruppen der USIM.

Schwerpunkte:

  • Service und Life Cycle Management
  • Erasmus+ Projekte
  • Studiengang WIM
de_DE
de_DE en_US