Volunteer Reflection Essays Anthills Of The Savannah Critical Essays On King Resume Ghostwriters Points To Argue About For Essay Heroes Journey Essay Conclusion Graphic Organizer Write My Best Scholarship Essay On Pokemon Go

Privacy statement

General and mandatory information

Designation of the responsible body

The responsible body for data processing on this website is:

Forschungsstelle Life Cycle Excellence
Prof. Dr. -Ing. Jörg Niemann
Münsterstr. 156
40476 Düsseldorf

The controller decides alone or jointly with others on the purposes and means of processing personal data (e.g. names, contact details, etc.).

Revocation of your consent to data processing

Some data processing operations are only possible with your express consent. A revocation of your already given consent is possible at any time. An informal notification by e-mail is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of the data processing carried out until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

Right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority

In the event of a breach of data protection law, you as the party concerned have the right to lodge a complaint with the competent supervisory authority. The competent supervisory authority with regard to data protection issues is the data protection officer of the federal state in which our company has its registered office. The following link provides a list of data protection officers and their contact details: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

Right to data transferability

You have the right to have data which we process automatically on the basis of your consent or in fulfilment of a contract handed over to you or to third parties. The information is provided in a machine-readable format. If you request the direct transfer of the data to another responsible person, this will only be done as far as it is technically feasible.

Right to information, correction, blocking, deletion

You have the right to free information about your stored personal data, the origin of the data, its recipients and the purpose of the data processing and, if applicable, the right to correction, blocking or deletion of this data at any time within the framework of the applicable statutory provisions. In this regard and also for further questions on the subject of personal data, you can contact us at any time via the contact options listed in the imprint.

SSL or TLS encryption

For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content that you send to us as the site operator, our website uses SSL or TLS encryption. This means that data that you transmit via this website cannot be read by third parties. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the "https://" address line of your browser and by the lock symbol in the browser line.

Contact form

Data transmitted via the contact form will be stored including your contact data in order to be able to process your request or to be available for follow-up questions. These data will not be passed on without your consent.

The processing of the data entered in the contact form takes place exclusively on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). A revocation of your already given consent is possible at any time. An informal notification by e-mail is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of the data processing operations carried out until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.

Data transmitted via the contact form will remain with us until you request deletion, revoke your consent to storage or until there is no longer any need for data storage. Mandatory legal provisions - in particular retention periods - remain unaffected.

Storage period of articles and comments

Contributions and comments as well as related data, such as IP addresses, are stored. The content remains on our website until it has been completely deleted or had to be deleted for legal reasons.

The contributions and comments are stored on the basis of your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). You may revoke your consent at any time. An informal notification by e-mail is sufficient for the revocation. The legality of data processing operations that have already taken place remains unaffected by the revocation.

WP Statistics

This website uses the WordPress Analysis Plugin WP Statistics. Provider of this plugin is wp-statistics.com. From the data simple statistics are created in anonymous form. No usage profiles are created and no cookies are set. All data collected by WP Statistics is stored completely anonymously on this web server. A personal identification of a visitor is therefore not possible, even retrospectively.

Subscribe to comments

As a user of our website, you can subscribe to comments after registration. With a confirmation e-mail we check whether you are the owner of the given e-mail address. You can unsubscribe from the subscription function for comments at any time via a link contained in a subscription e-mail. Data entered to set up the subscription will be deleted if you unsubscribe. If this data has been transmitted to us for other purposes and elsewhere, it will remain with us.

YouTube

Our website uses plugins from YouTube to integrate and display video content. The provider of the video portal is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

When a page with an integrated YouTube plugin is opened, a connection to the servers of YouTube is established. This will tell YouTube which of our pages you have accessed.

YouTube can directly associate your surfing behavior with your personal profile if you are logged into your YouTube account. You can prevent this by logging out beforehand.

YouTube is used in the interest of an appealing presentation of our online offers. This constitutes a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

You can find details on the handling of user data in YouTube's data protection declaration: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

Instagram

Our website uses social plugins ("Plugins") from Instagram, which is operated by Instagram LLC, 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA ("Instagram"). The plugins are marked with an Instagram logo, for example in the form of an "Instagram camera". An overview of the Instagram plugins and their appearance can be found here: https://en.instagram-brand.com/assets/icons

When you visit a page on our website that contains such a plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection to Instagram's servers. The content of the plugin is transmitted by Instagram directly to your browser and integrated into the page. This integration tells Instagram that your browser has accessed the appropriate page on our site, even if you do not have an Instagram profile or are not logged into Instagram. This information (including your IP address) is transferred directly from your browser to an Instagram server in the USA and stored there. If you are logged in to Instagram, Instagram can directly associate your visit to our website with your Instagram account. If you interact with the plugins, for example by pressing the "Instagram" button, this information is also sent directly to and stored on an Instagram server. The information is also published to your Instagram account and displayed to your contacts. The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by Instagram as well as your related rights and privacy settings can be found in Instagram's privacy policy: https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388/

If you do not want Instagram to associate the data collected through our website directly with your Instagram account, you must log out of Instagram before visiting our website. You can also prevent the Instagram plugins from loading completely by using add-ons for your browser, e.g. the script blocker "NoScript" (http://noscript.net/).

Quelle: Datenschutz-Konfigurator von mein-datenschutzbeauftragter.de

en_US
de_DE en_US

Datenschutzerklärung

Allgemeiner Hinweis und Pflichtinformationen

Benennung der verantwortlichen Stelle

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:

Forschungsstelle Life Cycle Excellence
Prof. Dr. -Ing. Jörg Niemann
Münsterstr. 156
40476 Düsseldorf

Die verantwortliche Stelle entscheidet allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Namen, Kontaktdaten o. Ä.).

Widerruf Ihrer Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung

Nur mit Ihrer ausdrücklichen Einwilligung sind einige Vorgänge der Datenverarbeitung möglich. Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitung bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Recht auf Beschwerde bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde

Als Betroffener steht Ihnen im Falle eines datenschutzrechtlichen Verstoßes ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde bezüglich datenschutzrechtlicher Fragen ist der Landesdatenschutzbeauftragte des Bundeslandes, in dem sich der Sitz unseres Unternehmens befindet. Der folgende Link stellt eine Liste der Datenschutzbeauftragten sowie deren Kontaktdaten bereit: https://www.bfdi.bund.de/DE/Infothek/Anschriften_Links/anschriften_links-node.html.

Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit

Ihnen steht das Recht zu, Daten, die wir auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung oder in Erfüllung eines Vertrags automatisiert verarbeiten, an sich oder an Dritte aushändigen zu lassen. Die Bereitstellung erfolgt in einem maschinenlesbaren Format. Sofern Sie die direkte Übertragung der Daten an einen anderen Verantwortlichen verlangen, erfolgt dies nur, soweit es technisch machbar ist.

Recht auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Sperrung, Löschung

Sie haben jederzeit im Rahmen der geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, Herkunft der Daten, deren Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung und ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Diesbezüglich und auch zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit über die im Impressum aufgeführten Kontaktmöglichkeiten an uns wenden.

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, nutzt unsere Website eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Damit sind Daten, die Sie über diese Website übermitteln, für Dritte nicht mitlesbar. Sie erkennen eine verschlüsselte Verbindung an der „https://“ Adresszeile Ihres Browsers und am Schloss-Symbol in der Browserzeile.

Kontaktformular

Per Kontaktformular übermittelte Daten werden einschließlich Ihrer Kontaktdaten gespeichert, um Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten zu können oder um für Anschlussfragen bereitzustehen. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten findet ohne Ihre Einwilligung nicht statt.

Die Verarbeitung der in das Kontaktformular eingegebenen Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Über das Kontaktformular übermittelte Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder keine Notwendigkeit der Datenspeicherung mehr besteht. Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen – insbesondere Aufbewahrungsfristen – bleiben unberührt.

Speicherdauer von Beiträgen und Kommentaren

Beiträge und Kommentare sowie damit in Verbindung stehende Daten, wie beispielsweise IP-Adressen, werden gespeichert. Der Inhalt verbleibt auf unserer Website, bis er vollständig gelöscht wurde oder aus rechtlichen Gründen gelöscht werden musste.

Die Speicherung der Beiträge und Kommentare erfolgt auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Ein Widerruf Ihrer bereits erteilten Einwilligung ist jederzeit möglich. Für den Widerruf genügt eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail. Die Rechtmäßigkeit bereits erfolgter Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

WP Statistics

Diese Webseite nutzt das WordPress Analyse Plugin WP Statistics. Anbieter dieses Plugins ist wp-statistics.com. Aus den Daten werden in anonymisierter Form einfache Statistiken erstellt. Dazu werden keine Nutzungsprofile erstellt und auch keine Cookies gesetzt. Sämtliche von WP Statistics erhobenen Daten werden vollständig anonymisiert auf diesem Webserver gespeichert. Eine persönliche Identifizierung eines Besuchers ist somit, auch nachträglich, nicht möglich.

Abonnieren von Kommentaren

Sie können als Nutzer unserer Website nach erfolgter Anmeldung Kommentare abonnieren. Mit einer Bestätigungs-E-Mail prüfen wir, ob Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind. Sie können die Abo-Funktion für Kommentare jederzeit über einen Link, der sich in einer Abo-Mail befindet, abbestellen. Zur Einrichtung des Abonnements eingegebene Daten werden im Falle der Abmeldung gelöscht. Sollten diese Daten für andere Zwecke und an anderer Stelle an uns übermittelt worden sein, verbleiben diese weiterhin bei uns.

YouTube

Für Integration und Darstellung von Videoinhalten nutzt unsere Website Plugins von YouTube. Anbieter des Videoportals ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

Bei Aufruf einer Seite mit integriertem YouTube-Plugin wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. YouTube erfährt hierdurch, welche unserer Seiten Sie aufgerufen haben.

YouTube kann Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen, sollten Sie in Ihrem YouTube Konto eingeloggt sein. Durch vorheriges Ausloggen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, dies zu unterbinden.

Die Nutzung von YouTube erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

Einzelheiten zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

Instagram

Auf unserer Website werden sogenannte Social Plugins („Plugins“) von Instagram verwendet, das von der Instagram LLC., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA („Instagram“) betrieben wird. Die Plugins sind mit einem Instagram-Logo beispielsweise in Form einer „Instagram-Kamera“ gekennzeichnet. Eine Übersicht über die Instagram Plugins und deren Aussehen finden Sie hier: https://en.instagram-brand.com/assets/icons

Wenn Sie eine Seite unseres Webauftritts aufrufen, die ein solches Plugin enthält, stellt Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung zu den Servern von Instagram her. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird von Instagram direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und in die Seite eingebunden. Durch diese Einbindung erhält Instagram die Information, dass Ihr Browser die entsprechende Seite unseres Webauftritts aufgerufen hat, auch wenn Sie kein Instagram-Profil besitzen oder gerade nicht bei Instagram eingeloggt sind. Diese Information (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird von Ihrem Browser direkt an einen Server von Instagram in die USA übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Sind Sie bei Instagram eingeloggt, kann Instagram den Besuch unserer Website Ihrem Instagram-Account unmittelbar zuordnen. Wenn Sie mit den Plugins interagieren, zum Beispiel das „Instagram“-Button betätigen, wird diese Information ebenfalls direkt an einen Server von Instagram übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Die Informationen werden außerdem auf Ihrem Instagram-Account veröffentlicht und dort Ihren Kontakten angezeigt. Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch Instagram sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen von Instagram: https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388/

Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Instagram die über unseren Webauftritt gesammelten Daten unmittelbar Ihrem Instagram-Account zuordnet, müssen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch unserer Website bei Instagram ausloggen. Sie können das Laden der Instagram Plugins auch mit Add-Ons für Ihren Browser komplett verhindern, z. B. mit dem Skript-Blocker „NoScript“ (http://noscript.net/).

Quelle: Datenschutz-Konfigurator von mein-datenschutzbeauftragter.de

de_DE
en_US de_DE